What We Do

The Department of Administrative Services provides fiscal management and operational support for all City departments. In addition, the Department of Administrative Services is responsible for managing the City’s Community Involvement, Insurance, Fringe Benefits and Debt Service budgets. The
Department of Administrative Services includes the Bureau of Accounting, the Bureau of Procurement and Collection, the Bureau of Human Resources, and Information Services.

 

 

Services We Provide

 

General Contact Info

Address

120 N. Duke St.
Lancaster, PA 17602

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

Phone

(717) 517-5736

 

Fax

(717) 291-4722

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Who We Are
Financial Information
Adopted Budgets
FAQs
Who We Are
Sharon Allen-Spann
Leadership Development & Diversity Manager
sspann@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Patrick Hopkins
Director of Administrative Services
phopkins@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Van Huynh
Deputy Director, Finance
vhuynh@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Cameron Kane
Human Resources Business Partner
ckane@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Petrona Laporte
Human Resources Business Partner
plaporte@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Reynaldo Rivera
Human Resources Business Partner
riverar@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Khalfani (Ki-Ki) Speller
Senior Staff Assistant
kspeller@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Julie Taylor
Supervisor, Customer Care
jtaylor@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Financial Information

2021 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2020 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2019 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2018 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2017 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Water Fund Statement
Sewer Fund Statement
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2016 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Water Fund Statement
Sewer Fund Statement
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2015 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Water Fund Statement
Sewer Fund Statement
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2014 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Water Fund Statement
Sewer Fund Statement
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2013 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Water Fund Statement
Sewer Fund Statement
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

 

2012 Financial Statements

Single Audit Report
Water Fund Statement
Sewer Fund Statement
Police Pension Plan Statement
Fire Pension Plan Statement
Basic Financial Statements

Adopted Budgets
FAQs